Freezing apricots at home

Apricot - useful and tasty fruit, which is so lacking in the winter, when the window frost and storm, and the body is experiencing an acute shortage of vitamins. Fruits in supermarkets only appearance reminiscent of the fruit grown in the country, and we are often reminded of the summer harvest.

Freeze apricots in the winter, you can not only remember, but also feast on fruit from your plot.

When frozen, fruit fully retain the nutrients included in their composition: carotene, organic acids, trace elements, vitamins (PP, C, B1 and B2).

The stock of apricot in the winter will be a great support for your immune system. Among several options for freezing, you can choose the most suitable for you.

How to save on winter apricots with a stone?

More moderately dense and ripe apricots without traces of mechanical damage and decay. Thoroughly rinse off in cool water, then dry. Evenly distribute the fruit on the bottom of the tray and send it in the freezer to pre-freeze. After a day apricots should be packaged in plastic bags and placed on the compact freezer shelves. This method is good because it does not require lengthy preparation of fruits, while there is also a drawback. In the whole freezer apricots take up a lot of storage space.

How to freeze apricots with sugar or in the form of mashed potatoes?

Fruit can be placed in a more compact, if the pre-deliver them from the bones and cut into large slices. These blanks should be expanded in food containers, pour the sugar and leave in such a way to highlight apricot juice. Then you can safely send them to winter in the freezer.
You can also chop the apricots in a blender and add in a lot of fruit a little sugar, and then immerse it in a chamber with temperature conditions from -18 ° to -23 °. Enjoying this winter delicacy, you will realize that it is much tastier, and most importantly useful to jam.

How to freeze apricots in the winter in syrup?

Prepare apricot slices or halves in syrup is not much more difficult.

The proportions of the syrup: water and sugar ratio of 2 to 1. The washed and sliced fruits are placed in food containers and the pre-fill ostuzhennym syrup. Destination - freezer.


A variety of methods for freezing apricot allows you to choose the option most suitable for each hostess.

For freezing suit
HELPFUL HINTS

Заморозка абрикос в домашних условиях

Абрикос - полезный и вкусный фрукт, которого так не достает зимой, когда за окном стужа и метель, а организм испытывает острый дефицит витаминов. Фрукты в супермаркетах лишь внешним видом напоминают плоды, выращенные на даче, и мы все чаще вспоминаем о летнем урожае.

Заморозив абрикосы на зиму, можно не только вспоминать, но и лакомиться фруктами со своего участка.

При заморозке, плоды полностью сохраняют полезные вещества, входящие в их состав: каротин, органические кислоты, микроэлементы, витамины (PP, C, B1 и В2).

Запас абрикос на зиму станет отличной поддержкой для вашего иммунитета. Среди нескольких вариантов заморозки, можно выбрать наиболее подходящий именно для вас.

Как сохранить абрикосы на зиму с косточкой?

Выберете в меру спелые и плотные абрикосы без следов механического повреждения и гниения. Хорошенько прополощите плоды в прохладной воде, после просушите. Равномерно распределите фрукты по дну лотка и отправьте его в морозильную камеру для предварительной заморозки. Спустя сутки абрикосы следует расфасовать по полиэтиленовым пакетам и компактно разместить на морозильных полках. Данная методика хороша тем, что не требует длительной подготовки фруктов, при этом есть и недостаток. В морозилке целые абрикосы занимают много полезного пространства.

Как заморозить абрикосы с сахаром или в виде пюре?

Фрукты можно разместить более компактно, если предварительно избавить их от косточек и разрезать на крупные дольки. Полученные заготовки следует разложить по пищевым контейнерам, пересыпать сахаром и оставить в таком виде до выделения абрикосами сока. Потом можно смело отправлять их на зимовку в морозилку.
Еще можно измельчить абрикосы в блендере и добавить во фруктовую массу немного сахара, после чего погрузить ее в камеру с температурными условиями от -18° до -23°. Наслаждаясь зимой этим лакомством, вы поймете, что оно намного вкуснее, а главное полезнее варенья.

Как заморозить абрикосы на зиму в сиропе?

Заготовить абрикосы дольками или половинками в сиропе не намного сложнее.

Пропорции сиропа: вода и сахар в отношении 2 к 1. Вымытые и порезанные ломтиками плоды помещают в пищевые контейнеры и заливают предварительно остуженным сиропом. Конечный пункт – морозильная камера.


Многообразие методов для абрикосовой заморозки позволяет выбрать вариант, наиболее приемлемый для каждой хозяюшки.

Для заморозки подойдет
Полезные советы