About company

Vestfrost specializes in the production of freezing and refrigeration equipment. Headquartered in Denmark, the same place where the idea was born on the base. Scandinavia has always been associated with the snow and cold, so it is not surprising that we have chosen a highly specialized production. We should also mention the inhabitants of the northern regions, who appreciate peace and security. They first tested our products.

Fishing and hunting is very much appreciated in Scandinavia, therefore, besides freezers, chest freezer are also very popular. And since consumers are first and foremost important in reliability and power saving of equipment, we transferred the quality characteristics of equipment production for the production segment to the consumer market.

Residents of Northern Europe have always been careful with the freezing of vegetables and fruits harvested during the short warm season. This became a precondition for the constant improvement of freezing equipment by local manufacturers. Today, the combination of “Scandinavian freezing equipment” is a sign of high quality.

Having thought up the design to the smallest detail, Vestfrost has become a reliable assistant in the kitchen, since its foundation is the tradition of Scandinavian design, the ideology of which is a deep understanding of consumer needs, and its goal is to improve the working space and improve the quality of life. We use technologies that greatly simplify the lives of consumers; We work only with environmentally friendly material and do everything so that you and your family can lead a healthy lifestyle all year round, filling your diet with vitamins.

THE THREE PILLARS ON WHICH THE WORK OF OUR COMPANY

icon_ecology
ECOLOGY

We use only environmentally friendly material that does not emit harmful substances when the temperature drops. Furthermore, cameras have antibacterial coating that prevents the appearance of mold, bacteria and odors.

NARROW PROFILE

We believe in a narrow specialization. Vestfrost does not produce any other products, because all our effort is to be the best on the market of refrigerating and freezing equipment. We are proud that we are called cold experts.

INNOVATION

We ceaselessly develop and implement into production the latest innovative technologies to improve the operation of our products. Vestfrost creates technology, which is one step ahead of your needs.

WE APPRECIATE:

1
RELIABILITY

Freezer and fridge - is the technique of choice time and for years to come. Therefore, the main focus of the production we do for quality and durability.

2
CONVENIENCE

We have thought through functionality in every detail, so you can distribute and store products, so as you wish - forming a portion or the entire freezing.

3
HEALTH

We, for a healthy planet! And that is not the freezer, will help to keep a maximum of taste and beneficial properties for a long time products? Remember that proper freezing saves up to 99% of vitamins and mineral substance.

О компании

Vestfrost специализируется на производстве морозильного и холодильного оборудования. Главный офис компании расположен в Дании, там же, где и родилась идея основания. Скандинавия всегда ассоциировалась со снегом и холодом, поэтому не удивительно, что мы выбрали узкоспециализированное производство. Отдельно стоит отметить жителей северных регионов, которые ценят спокойствие и надежность. Именно они первыми протестировали нашу продукцию.

В Скандинавии очень ценится рыбалка и охота, поэтому кроме морозильных камер, особой популярностью пользуются морозильные лари. И так как потребителям в первую очередь важна надежность и электросбережение техники, мы перенесли качества свойственные выпуску оборудования для производственного сегмента на потребительский рынок.

Жители Северной Европы всегда бережно относились к заморозке овощей и фруктов, собранных в короткий теплый сезон. Это стало предусловием для постоянного усовершенствования морозильной техники локальными производителями. Сегодня сочетание “скандинавская морозильная техника” – признак высокого качества.

Продумав дизайн до мелочей, Vestfrost стал надежным помощником на кухне, так как его основа - это традиции скандинавского дизайна, в идеологии которого лежит глубокое понимание нужд потребителей, а его целью является усовершенствование рабочего пространства и повышение качества жизни. Мы используем технологии, которые значительно упрощают жизнь потребителям; работаем только с экологически чистым материалом и делаем все для того, чтобы вы и ваша семья могли вести здоровый образ жизни круглый год, наполняя свой рацион витаминами.

ТРИ КИТА, НА КОТОРЫХ СТРОИТСЯ РАБОТА НАШЕЙ КОМПАНИИ

icon_ecology
ЭКОЛОГИЧНОСТЬ

Мы используем только экологически чистый материал, который не выделяет вредных веществ при перепадах температуры. Более того, камеры имеют антибактериальное покрытие, которое предотвращает появление плесени, запахов и бактерий.

УЗКОПРОФИЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы верим в узкую специализацию. Vestfrost не производит никакой другой продукции, потому все наши усилия направлены на то, чтобы быть лучшими на рынке холодильной и морозильной техники. Мы гордимся тем, что нас называют Экспертами холода.

ИННОВАЦИОННОСТЬ

Мы безостановочно разрабатываем и внедряем в производство новейшие инновационные технологии для усовершенствования работы нашей продукции. Vestfrost создает технику, которая на шаг впереди ваших потребностей.

МЫ ЦЕНИМ:

1
НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

Морозильная камера и холодильник - это техника, которую выбирают раз, и на долгие годы. Поэтому, основной упор в производстве мы делаем на качество и долговечность.

2
УДОБСТВО

Мы продумали функционал до мелочей, чтобы вы могли распределять и хранить продукты, так как вам удобно – формируя порции либо замораживая целиком.

3
ЗДОРОВЬЕ

Мы, за здоровую планету! А что, как не морозильная камера, поможет сохранить максимум вкуса и полезных свойств в продуктах на долгое время? Помните, что правильная заморозка сохраняет до 99% витаминов и полезных вещест.